The Return – 2nd book

The Book is open, the Hunters’ powers are back, but Fray’s plan is back in motion as he gets away with the Book. To Eleanor’s surprise, nobody rushes after him. Instead, Samson lets Fray go and asks Eleanor to put her trust in him once more. Leaving the Hunters with the task of finding the transitioning vampires, he departs on a secret mission.

Fans of Stephenie Meyer, Cassandra Clare, Lauren Kate, and Elisa S. Amore will love this series.